» Biography «

  I was born in 1969 in Italy, daughter of a "Pappa" who was very proud of his dolly-bird daughter and who brought me from every business trip nice clothes, dresses, shoes, a coat, a handbag etc. I loved it already as little girl to dress up but I also loved to be outdoors, to climb on trees and to roam around with the neighbour's boys.
  I guess I kept these two sides when i grew-up. I can be the perfect lady and I enjoy that but I also muck out the horses’ stables wearing some gumboots.
  With 15 I visited a commercial school in Austria for some years and with 19 I went for one year to the USA and I worked there in an office. Unfortunately I didn’t gain a Green Card so I had to go back to Europe. As I wanted to see more from the world I moved to Germany getting a great job in Munich.  I'm still living in Germany but I hope to be able to move to a warmer country soon.
 

» Why this site here? «

 

I'm a lover of the classic pin ups of the 40's, 50's and 60's and I'm a woman who loves to wear stockings and garters, lingerie and high heels. I prefer to dress up in the classic style, so my wardrobe is full of business suits, elegant short skirts and blouses. Over the years I have collected a huge number of fully fashioned stockings and pantyhose from the well-known manufacturers.

I have worked as an internet model for 8 years now but only by the pictures on my site can I show how I really am, what I like and what is fun for me. I really like to plan a new picture set, starting from buying the outfits, arranging the scenery, dressing up, acting and posing. My photos are showing what I personally like, sometimes also kind of roleplay. Somebody I can't be in real life but the main thing is, there is nobody behind me telling me what I have to do or to show.

 

» Some Basic Data «

  My birthday: November 8th
  My Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
  My height: 5'4'', 1,66 meters
  Measurements: 34C-24-36 or 92-62-89 cm
  My dress size: S or German size 34
  My shoe size: US 7 or German size 37
  My hair colour: Natural black
  Eye colour: Green
  My favorite Colour: There is not really one, as it depends on my mood but I do like for sure black, red and more recently pink.
  My favorite Food: Italian of course, Spaghetti, Spaghetti and again Spaghetti ;-)
  My favorite drink: Martini bianco on ice
  My favorite cigarette: I'm a non-smoker since February 2005! I'm very proud to quit smoking. It was hard as I was a smoker for 18 years.
  My favorite indulgence: Eating Nutella and I can't pass a lingerie shop without taking a look what they are offering and I never come out without having bought something.
  My favorite sports team: Any, as long as there are good looking guys playing!
  My favorite music: Barry White, Eros Ramazotti, Dire Straits and of course music from the 1950's and 1960's
  My favorite parfum: Christian Dior, Poison and Emporio Armani, Elle
 

» My personal Wishlist «

  Wishlist: If you would like to make me a surprise, HERE you can find my personal wishlist!
 
» Back

Top «